-->
Argentina faces Paraguay in a strong match
Argentina will have a strong match against Paraguay at the Estádio Nacional de Brasília stadium in Brasilia, Brazil , This match is part of the third round of Copa 
America 2020.

Argentina faces Paraguay in a strong match



Argentina team managed to achieve four points in the previous two rounds, when it defeated Uruguay with one goal in the previous round, and tied with Chile with a goal for the same in the first round.

Messi's companions will be required to win this match in order to set foot in the next round, as well as to maintain their lead in the group that includes Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia.

Paraguay occupies third place in Group B, due to its 3-1 victory over bottom club Bolivia.

In Group A, Brazil ranks first with six points, which it managed to obtain by beating Venezuela with three goals to zero, and beating Peru by 4-0. Colombia is second with four points, while Venezuela occupies third place, Ecuador fourth. And Peru is last.

date of the match between Argentina and Paraguay:


The two teams will play on Monday, June 21, at 21:00 Paraguay time, 22:00 Argentina time, 21:00 Washington time, 20:00 Chicago time, 18:00 Los Angeles time.


Channels broadcasting the match:

Sport TV2 Potugal
Caracol Nacional TV
Arena Sport 1 HD Serbia
QazSport
Digi Sport 1 HD Slovakia
Sportdigital
Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
V Sport Jalkapallo HD Fin
V Sport Premium HD
V sport 1 HD Norge
Arena Sport 1 HD BIH
Football HD tjk
Sky Sport Serie A HD
Arena 4 HD Hungary .
اظهار التعليقات

أخبار قد تهمك